Personal tools
You are here: Home Kursused Pärnumaa Varje Tipp VIII koolitus
Navigation
Log in


Forgot your password?
 
Document Actions

VIII koolitus

by Varje Tipp last modified 2009-01-04 12:10 PM

Kursus algas 23.01.2008 ja lõppes 19.04.2008
Kursusel osalesid:
Anne Borkvel annebor@hot.ee
Annika Riismaa annika.riismaa@mail.ee
Anu Laas anu.laas@hariduskeskus.ee
Elsa Fedðenko elsaf@hot.ee
Elve Katai katai@hot.ee
Endla Kuura endla.kuura@hariduskeskus.ee
Juta Langi jutsike@email.ee
Kaja Aadoma kaja.aadomaa@mail.ee
Kaja Maripuu mkaja@hot.ee
Kaja Rinaldo kajarinaldo@hot.ee
Rita Pillisner rita.pillisner@hariduskeskus.ee
Värdi Soomann vardi.soomann@hariduskeskus.ee

« November 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: