Personal tools
You are here: Home Kursused Pärnumaa Varje Tipp VII koolitus
Navigation
Log in


Forgot your password?
 
Document Actions

VII koolitus

by Varje Tipp last modified 2009-01-04 12:07 PM

Kursuse algus 09.11.2007 ja lõppes 25.04.2008
Kursusel osalejad:
Aavo Jakobsoo aavo@ptg.parnu.ee
Airi Broberg airi@ptg.parnu.ee
Andra Mere andra@ptg.parnu.ee
Elle Seiman elle@ptg.parnu.ee
Enela Kase-Tonna enela@ptg.parnu.ee
Heili Västrik heili@ptg.parnu.ee
Jaana Kukk jaana@ptg.parnu.ee
Karin Kurvits karin@ptg.parnu.ee
Katrin Kobolt katrin@ptg.parnu.ee
Larissa Matvejeva larissa@ptg.parnu.ee
Leili Jaagant leili.jaagant@mail.ee
Tiia Kaljula tiia@ptg.parnu.ee
Urmas Lekk urmas.lekk@mail.ee

« September 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
 

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: