Personal tools
You are here: Home Kursused Pärnumaa Varje Tipp VI koolitus
Navigation
Log in


Forgot your password?
 
Document Actions

VI koolitus

by Varje Tipp last modified 2009-01-04 12:00 PM

Kursus algas 09.10.2007 ja lõppes 05.12.2007

Andrus Simberg andrus.simberg@hariduskeskus.ee
Anne-Maarja Tammaru annemaarja@hot.ee
Ene Jaakson enejaakson@hot.ee
Enn Veesalu enn.veesalu@hariduskeskus.ee
Eve Merilo evemerilo@hot.ee
Eve Tapp eve.ta@mail.ee
Kai Mitt kai777@hot.ee
Leene Soekov leenesoekov@yahoo.com
Ly Kukk ly.kukk@hariduskeskus.ee
Malle Raudoja malle.raudoja@mail.ee
Reet Näär reet.naar@hariduskeskus.ee
Siiri Lopsik (SiiriLopsik) siiril@yhis.parnu.ee
Viive Ollo-Blakey vive19@hot.ee

« November 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: